52 Hertz
52 HERTZ "Somnolence." 12"

52 HERTZ "Somnolence." 12"

10 EUR

Pressing Info:
Random coloured vinyl with a screenprinted B-Side /550

Track List:
1. "Every Bruise Is A Hickey From The Universe."
2. Purr
3. Kufte
4. Shyonara
5. Perfectly Unhappy

If you have any problems or wishes, if you don't have PAYPAL, you don't want to pay with PAYPAL, you simply prefer paying by bank transfer or if the postage seems to high, please get in touch with us via: